“The Music of the BitCoin” – A Lesson On How To Market Cryptocurrency, Live From the Streets of Sao Paulo, Brazil.

“The Sound of the BitCoin” – A Lesson On How To Market Cryptocurrency, Live From Sao Paulo, Brazil. How to earn passive & accelerated rewards from membership in the world’s strongest blockchain community. For complete information, go to: https://getrewardsdaily.com/globalone2one �…

0
(0)

“The Sound of the BitCoin” – A Lesson On How To Market Cryptocurrency, Live From Sao Paulo, Brazil.

How to earn passive & accelerated rewards from membership in the world’s strongest blockchain community.

For complete information, go to: https://getrewardsdaily.com/globalone2one

� WHAT EXACTLY IS HYPERFUND?
It’s a “New Customer Acquisition Program” offering a Crypto and Blockchain Education Academy as well as many other benefits with a very lucrative rewards program.

� HOW CAN HYPERFUND BE CLASSIFIED AS A NEW CUSTOMER ACQUISITION AND REWARDS PROGRAM?
HyperFund is similar to other rewards programs run by credit card providers such AMEX, or Hotel Groups like Marriott and Hilton Hotels, and many Airline companies, in order to increase customer acquisition and loyalty.
A member can EARN daily reward points and you can choose to use these points to redeem and acquire other products and services with all these types of rewards programs. For example, airline tickets, airport lounge access, seat upgrades, new home appliances, bonus nights of accommodation, etc.
When you register with HyperFund, you send and deposit USDT to your HyperFund account to exchange for reward points called “HyperFund Units” or HU for short.
1 USDT = 1 HU
With these HU Reward Points, you can acquire a HyperFund MEMBERSHIP, with each active membership running over a period of 600 days.
Memberships have values of 300, 500 or 1000 HU.
You can acquire any multiple of these memberships.
HyperFund offers to MULTIPLY the total value of the memberships by 2-3 times, depending on the promotional period from when you join. How? By means of a daily reward reimbursed back to members at an average rate of 0.5% HU per day over the 600 day term, to result in a PENDING 3X HU value of your initial membership amount.

� WHAT CAN YOU DO WITH THE HU REWARD POINTS?
One of the first things you’ll be able to unlock and access is the Crypto & Blockchain Academy with great information and details being provided by 3 of the top Universities in the world. The Academy has content suitable for Beginners to Intermediate & Advanced. All members can consume and learn at their own pace. Another benefit and option is to be able to convert HU to a top performing crypto called “Molecular Future” or MOF for short. Any converted HU to MOF can be withdrawn to a range of different exchanges and even our HyperTech Group’s own “HyperPay Wallet”, to then be exchanged to other cryptos like USDT, BTC, etc. We also have the option of converting this crypto back to regular fiat currency, if you’d like to cash out or simply withdraw normal fiat money from an ATM using the optional HyperPay Crypto Debit Card.

Another very popular option is to take our daily rewards we receive as HU and acquire mini-memberships called “REBUYS”. When you acquire a REBUY, you will need a minimum of 50 HU (or more) in accumulated daily rewards, and then you can acquire as many REBUYS as you have in available HU, in 50 HU increments. Each REBUY acquired is also expected to DOUBLE or TRIPLE (depending on the promotional period when you join) and also generate rewards at an average rate of 0.5% a day, for its own separate 600 day term.

� WHY AND HOW DOES HYPERFUND OFFER THIS REWARDS PROGRAM?
HyperTech Group, which oversees and operates the “HyperFund” Community, plans to do an IPO (Initial Public Offering) with a multi-Billion dollar valuation. In order to accomplish this goal, the Founders seek to garner support and extend an opportunity to anyone who is interested to participate, by joining and securing a membership, which in doing so we show our commitment to be part of a 30 million customer user base for the range of various products & services that make up the Hyper Blockchain ecosystem.

If the above explanation makes you curious to see how it can benefit you too, go here for complete details and to register: https://getrewardsdaily.com/globalone2one

For a Referral Link, contact us on Facebook or Telegram, or message us:

FB Group: Global Financial Freedom https://www.facebook.com/groups/globalfinfree
Telegram: https://t.me/globalHF

Register to attend our live weekly webinars on Thursdays and Saturdays:

1. Thursday Webinar: How To Benefit From The World’s Largest Blockchain Community:

Time: Thursday, 9:00pm ET / 8:00pm CT / 7:00pm MT / 6:00pm PAC /
10:00am Friday Hong Kong / 1:00 pm Sydney.

Thursday Registration Link:
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_lr4Bh88gTiOSB0WCcjQudw

2. Saturday Webinar: How To Benefit From The World’s Largest Blockchain Community

Time: Saturday, 11:00am noon ET / 10:00am CT / 9:00am MT / 8:00am PAC / 5:00pm CET and South Africa / 4:00pm UK, Ireland and Nigeria / 12:00am midnight Saturday Hong Kong / 3:00am Sydney. 

Saturday Registration Link:
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_QrcGI_mmTt-jEdnRo21Www

0 / 5. 0